Things are different now..

Wow, I can't even remember last time I blogged...
Well I am back now, lets see for how long ;)
I'm not gonna do the whole "My day has been like this and that" I will just write what I fee like :) post some pics here and there and obviously write this whole thing in English only because it's an English laptop and 90% of my time I actually do speak English, my Swedish is getting worse day by day! :O
 
Like I said things has changed, I have changed (For the better I hope) haha!
Since arriving to the UK I put on 10 kg and today I managed to loose 8kg :O it is a good thing.. I shouldn't have chubby cheeks ;P
 
My birthday is coming up soon, "yeey" nooot.
Turning 25 this year but not sure what or how I will be celebrating it.. lets see if I will..
 
Just popping in to say hi! ;)
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback