back so soon?

Well.. I'm back already, just a quick one, you can find me on instagram as well (shirina7).
I am also looking to open up my own website and order some business cards, my website will be all about cupcakes and small cakes such as biscuits etc.
 
If you have any ideas I would be happy to hear it! :)
 
It's been a tough year for me work wise and I have learnt a lot from it! but one thing's for sure.. whatever people's been saying about me at work, me, stubborn? nope darling I just know myself well enough .. to know I shouldn't change myself to fit into your little picture.
But I am in a happy place now, and wouldn't change it :) maybe change my job haha :P
 
Well I better be going now, but expect an update shortly! ;)
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback