Maybe you should eat makeup so you can be pretty on the inside b-tch ;)


Yes, you're not blind, these people are camping outside, I was supposed to do the same, So cred to myself that I managed to sit there for 11 hours! and then my back and my stomach started to scream for help So health obviously comes first so a Taxi home and straight to bed!
Do I regret that I didn't stay over night? Yes a little bit BUT it's not me, I can't sleep on the streets.. not on purpose at least.
and also im not willing to sleep on the streets just to see some famous people for 5 min and then thats it? unless Sean Faris is going to propose then ofc I could do that ;P haha

however, Nice for you guys to pop in and check if i've updated, and sorry for not doing it so often, but I just don't know what to write about :(

"Dear blog, I went to the shop today and bought some veggies"
"Dear blog, I'm catching a cold"
Dear blog, There's this freaky girl on facebook that writes down her whole freaking life on fb, please tell her to stop?"

That's pretty much how it would look like if I updated every day! :)

Well well, enjoy your evening guys, Im gonna go and watch myself in the mirror and tell myself that I am beautiful :)
hahahahaha Lovely had a girl in my school that used to do it, Hats off for her! she was great! :)
Walking in and out of the toilets in school and u could hear her in there talking to herself "Damn I look good!" and then come out pretending nothing happened! :D

xShirin


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback