Do my bum look big in these?

Ok guys, Here it is..
I Can't remember when I did some shopping and felt this pure happiness running through my body! I found TWO pairs of jeans and they were CHEAP! Do u know what it means!!? My calfs and my bum or my thighs, everything is just a mess hahahaha so when it comes to finding a pair of trousers it takes me AGES! So today I found TWO! and I spent £15 = 150 kr And I dont know what to say!
Also got two pairs of leggings :) My sweden trip will be amazing now HAHA

here are some pictures :))


Amazing isnt it?! :D want another pair as these might be used to much hahha


Also when it comes to these black ones! :D maj god! so much happiness! hahaa

Just showing the backside of this outfit as it is going to be my birthday outfit in sweden :D haha ;D
Leggings were just £5= 50 kr

Lots of love to you guys! <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback