Time to move on..


Posers for life, Am going to miss you my little american/african girl <3


Vivi, Monica and Vivi my three girlies, a bit funny when you think about it, two americans and two scandinavians, could it get better than that?


Serving the alcohol..


After some alcohol.. tipsy moments and the weather as u can tell is AMAZING


Had Joffrey to take som pictures on us :)


He actually captured some nice ones :)


You shot me down, bang bang ;P


On my way home and feeling the alcohol and the sun a bit :P


Pose pose and once again.. POSE :)

As I am moving on from Baker Street to Canary wharf to continue my work as an assistant manager I am putting these pictures up to show you guys who are the people I am working with, lovely people that I trust, And hopefully they trust me ;)
Why I am writing this post in english? Is mainly because I want them to be able to read this post as well, What the hell I might actually start writing my blog in English instead as it is a language I speak pretty much all the time now.
Thank you for making me smile! :) <3
Well
As I usually say.. See ya, don't wanna be ya ;)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Annelie

do it, do it :-)

2012-04-10 @ 22:39:24
URL: http://annelie.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback