A boring chapter

Hello loved ones

Well as you guys might have noticed, I am going to start writing in english, We will see how that will go as I am not the best person when it comes to writing, Just because I am living in the UK doesn't mean that I am really good in english :)

But hey, I will give it a go.
ok here it goes, I have now been transfered from Baker Street Canteen to Canary wharf Canteen, And how do I like it there? I love it! The people are so much more relaxed over there, probably a bit more aware of a few things but we will see how it goes :) I wish that I could work with Richard (My flatmate) As I know that I could learn ALOT from him.

However.. Im not gonna say so much more than that I will do my best to update as much as I can :)

Here are some pictures..


Hahahahaha This picture always makes me laugh so hard.. HAHA seriously just look at him being smashed hahaha for those who don't know, this is my little brother :D

Not so long ago.. omg, just look at my skin its terrible! I've actually started to use a makeup remover, facial wash and a scrub from a brand called Simple, It is amazing! who says you have to pay alot of money for facial creams etc.


A couple of weeks ago on my way to IKEA do buy some furnitures for our lovely flat :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback